Free UK Delivery on all orders over £50.00

A Place Called Perfect Book 1

Helena Duggan
Published 01/08/2017
  • Sale
  • Regular price £6.99


They've got their eyes on you: a quirky, creepy and unforgettable adventure, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl, Neil Gaiman and Tim Burton. Violet hates living in Perfect. Why does everyone have to wear special glasses to stop them going blind? What are the strange noises in the night and why is Mum acting so weird? Then Dad disappears and Violet is determined to uncover the truth with the help of the mysterious Boy. But returning normality to Perfect is a battle they never imagined... Illustrations:Black and white text throughout