Free Delivery for all orders over £50 to any UK mainland address.

Maddy Yip's Guide to Life

Sue Cheung


ISBN: 9781839130496
Published 05/08/2021
  • Sale
  • Regular price £7.99

A madcap new story from Sue Cheung, winner of the Diverse Book Award, filled with belly-laughs and packed with drawings! Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Sam Wu. Maddy Yip is perfectly happy in life, until she realises that everyone she knows has a talent - except for her! Maddy is determined to change that, with the help of her brothers, bewildered grandad and her best friend Dev. There are disastrous attempts at breakdancing and playing the recorder, revolting cakes, and a magic disappearing trick that ends up with an escaped guinea pig.

Will Maddy ever find her true calling?