The Tale of Pig Robinson

Beatrix Potter
Published 07/03/2002
  • Sale
  • £1.00
  • Regular price £5.99

The setting of Little Pig Robinson is based on various English seaside towns where she spent holidays when she was young. It tells the charming story of an adventurous pig who sets off on an incredible voyage aboard the 'Pound of Candles'. The Tale of Little Pig Robinson is number nineteen in Beatrix Potter's series of twenty-three little books.