Free Delivery for all orders over £50 to any UK mainland address.

The Essential Hemingway

Ernest Hemingway

ISBN: 9780099460978
Published 03/06/2004
  • Sale
  • Regular price £10.99

The Essential Hemingway brings together a wide selection of Hemingway's works, providing the perfect introduction to his extensive writing. The collection includes the full text of Fiesta, Hemingway's first major novel; long extracts from his three greatest works of fiction, A Farewell to Arms, To Have and Have Not and For Whom the Bell Tolls; twenty-five complete short stories; and the breathtaking epilogue to Death in the Afternoon.