Free click-and-collect service. Free delivery on orders over £50.00

The Little Book Of Calm

Paul Wilson

  • Sale
  • Regular price £4.99


**Over 2 million copies sold** The Little Book of Calm is your pocket-sized stress antidote, full of advice to follow and thoughts to inspire, such as: - Imagine every day is a holiday. Do one little thing that stimulates this holiday mood every day - Barricade yourself from interruption for one hour every day - Forgive on the spot - Breathe less - a deeply relaxed person only breathes 5-8 times a minute Designed to be carried around and dipped into whenever your feel your stress levels rising, The Little Book of Calm is perfect for fans of Matt Haig, Fearne Cotton or Haemin Sunim.