Free Delivery for all orders over £50 to any UK mainland address.

The Problem With Problems

Rachel Rooney


ISBN: 9781783449071
Published 04/03/2021
  • Sale
  • Regular price £7.99

Have you ever met a Problem? They come in all shapes and sizes, and can pop up at the most inconvenient times. But you should know some things about them that will help you make them disappear...

This one-of-a-kind picture book will help little ones and grown-ups alike deal with their every day problems, from award-winning children's poet Rachel Rooney and highly acclaimed illustrator Zehra Hicks. For fans of Ed Vere and Kes Gray. Also in the series:The Worrying Worries, The Fears You Fear.