Free Delivery for all orders over £50 to any UK mainland address.

The Hollow Hills

Anna Kemp


ISBN: 9781398503892
  • Sale
  • Regular price £7.99

Nobody knows what lies inside the Knoll nor what form the Fae have taken after all these years. Dare to face the unknown and rescue Goblyn Wood. Are you ready to enter the Hollow Hills?

When Hazel ventured into Goblyn Wood, she discovered that she was part fairy, and that the mysterious fae were stealing magic.

Now, on a mission to help the fairies of Goblyn Wood and rescue her friend Pete, she needs to travel to the fae dominion. But soon Hazel discovers a plot that goes beyond the fae. Can she find her inner strength and become the hero that Goblyn Wood needs?

The adventure continues in this spectacularly imaginative fantasy world by Waterstones prize-shortlisted author Anna Kemp perfect for fans of Nevermoor and Podkin One-Ear!

Praise for Into Goblyn Wood:
'A fabulously rich adventure into a magical landscape, with that most important theme of all: believing in ourselves and the potential we hold.' Sarah Lean, author of the bestselling The Good Bear

'An absolutely sparkling adventure. 
The perfect book to curl up with as we're stepping into autumn' Alex Foulkes, author of Rules for Vampires '